What is the strongest spell in harry potter?

Here are few samples: Expulsion. The curse was used to create immense explosions that shattered the target with a beam of blue light. Confringo. The explosive curse was a curse that made the target explode. Sectumsempra. Legilimens. Avada Kedavra. Imperius Curse.