Are there more than one broderick actors in hollywood?

Yes, there are more than one actor with the last name Broderick in Hollywood. Matthew Broderick is most recognized for his starring role in Ferris Buellers Day Off. James Broderick is most recognized for his starring role as Doug Lawrence in the tv series, Family.