What's the liberty's were born on august sixteenth?

Familiar names with August 16 birthdays include Pierre Méchain, T E Lawrence, Hal Foster, Otto Messmer, George Meaney, Menachem Begin, Robert Culp, Frank Gifford, Julie Newmar, Kathie Lee Gifford, "J.T." Taylor, James Cameron, Madonna, Angela Bassett, Timothy Hutton, and Steve Carrell.