Who is the host of get a clue?

The son of actor Jim Belushi and nephew of late comic John Belushi is the host of “Get a Clue” on the Game Show Network. Robert James Belushi (born October 23, 1980) is an American actor. In films, he is best known for his work on Sorority Row, One Small Hitch, and Valentine's Day