What's a travis scott meal?

The Travis Scott meal "includes a Quarter pounder hamburger topped with lettuce,pickles, onions,Ketchup, mustard, bacon, cheese, and a packet of tangy BBQ SAUCE ,The burger is complemented by a medium order of fries served with a famous McDonald's sprite.