What does b. d. r. stand for?

A business development representative (BDR) is responsible for generating new business opportunities by qualifying leads and prospecting through existing business accounts to engage with potential buyers.

---

BDR is an acronym, and can stand for many things. A common use is as an abbreviation for the word "bedroom". Another is as an abbreviation for Business Development Representative.