What kind of dog is rocky?

Rocky, the expert recycler and handyman pup in the Paw Patrol is officially a "mixed breed" or in some countries they use the word "mongrel" or "mutt". This means he is not an identifiable unique breed, unlike most of his Paw Patrol friends