What does jojo siwa wear?

The oversized bows have become synonymous with her dance-craze style. Colourful vests, jackets, and boleros are essential JoJo garb as well. Pink is one of JoJo's favourite colours, but she loves blue, purple, and bright green too. A short skirt or tutu covered in sequins completes the outfit.