How long do you cook peanut butter cookies for?

As long as it takes for them to become toasty brown and smell awesome.

---

Generally, cookies are baked in a moderate oven — 350 degrees F (175 degrees C) — for 8 to 12 minutes, depending on the size of the cookie.