What are the colors for ravenclaw?

The four Hogwarts houses have a loose association with the four elements and their colours were chosen accordingly. Gryffindor (red & gold) is connected to fire; Slytherin (green and silver) to water; Hufflepuff (yellow and black) to earth and Ravenclaw (blue and bronze) sky & eagle feathers to air