Where was king tanaka born?

Kane Tanaka born 2 January 1903 in the village of Kazuki (now part of Fukuoka), Fukuoka Prefecture, Japan. He is a validated Japanese supercentenarian who, at age 116 years, 294 days, is the world's oldest verified living person.

---

Do you mean Kane Tanaka? She was born January 2, 1903 in the village of Wajiro (now part of Higashi-ku, Fukuoka), on the southern island of Kyushu, Japan. On January 2, 2021, she turned 118 years and is the oldest known living person.