Where was king tanaka born?

Kane Tanaka born 2 January 1903 in the village of Kazuki (now part of Fukuoka), Fukuoka Prefecture, Japan. He is a validated Japanese supercentenarian who, at age 116 years, 294 days, is the world's oldest verified living person.