What is s. m. l. movies?

This series of SML Movies is about the most unconventional and dysfunctional family ever, Bowser, a strict single father who has retired from villainy and spends his days watching his favorite show called 'Charleyyy and Friends'

---

—UnRated. Meaning: This film has not been rated by the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA). Producers are not under obligation to have the MPAA rate their film, and there is a large fee and waiting period …