What's the smallest dinosaur in the world?

The smallest dinosaur ever found – a bird-like creature weighing less than a tenth of an ounce was dubbed Oculudentavis, meaning eye tooth bird. It is just over half an inch long, and researchers think the animal was smaller than the bee hummingbird, the smallest known modern bird.