What type of scorpions can kill you?

A few scorpion species have a venomous sting that can be lethal to humans: the Bark Scorpion, the Spitting Thicktail Black Scorpion, the Yellow Fat-tail Scorpion, the Brazilian Yellow Scorpion, the Arabian Fat-tail Scorpion, and the Deathstalker Scorpion.