What song did demi lovato play at the grammys?

"Anyone" is a song by American singer Demi Lovato, as the lead single from their seventh studio album Dancing with the Devil... the Art of Starting Over. They performed it at the 62nd Annual Grammy Awards on January 26, 2020.