What cities are in pinellas county florida?

Belleair North Redington Oldsmar Belleair Bluff Pinellas Park Belleair Shore Redington Beach Clearwater Redington Shores Dunedin Safety Harbor Gulfport St. Pete Beach Indian Rocks Beach St. Petersburg Indian Shores Kenneth Seminole Largo Madeira Beach South Pasadena Tarpon Springs Treasure Island