How do you get rid of flies?

Find the Source and Eliminate It. There's nothing that flies love more than decaying organic matter. ... Clean With Pine Sol. ... Host Natural Predators. ... Use Fly Traps. ... Use Fly Paper. ... Use Fans or Light Candles. ... Use Essential Oils.