Who's the lead singer of light the torch?

The lead singer of the group Light the Torch is Howard Jones.

---

Howard Jones is an American metalcore vocalist best known as the former lead singer of Killswitch Engage and Blood Has Been Shed. He is the current vocalist of Light the Torch, formerly known as Devil You Know, and SION with YouTuber/guitarist Jared Dines.