How do you fix cameras?

Step 1: Clean your camera's lens & laser. If your photos and videos seem hazy or the camera won't focus, clean the camera lens. Step 2: Restart your phone. Press and hold your phone's Power button. Step 3: Clear the Camera app's cache ,update your apps and check if other apps cause the problem.