Who is j. t. miller?

Jonathan Tanner "J. T." Miller (born March 14, 1993) is an American professional ice hockey left winger and alternate captain for the Vancouver Canucks of the National Hockey League (NHL). He has previously played for the New York Rangers and Tampa Bay Lightning