What is the ventures of tintin?

The Adventures of Tintin is a series of 24 drawings created by Belgian cartoonist Georges Remi, who wrote under the pen name Hergé. The series was one of the most popular European comics of the 20th century. And it has since been adapted for radio, television, and film.