Who invented pineapple pizza?

Sam Panopoulos, The Greek Inventor of Hawaiian Pizza. Some love it, others hate it. But very few people know that the man who took the brave decision back in the 1960's to add pineapple to a pizza was a Greek immigrant to Canada