What happened to mungo jerry?

The band Mungo Jerry enjoyed massive success in the early 1970s with hits including In The Summertime, Baby Jump, and Alright, Alright, Alright. Lead singer Ray Dorset, who is now 68, continues to tour with the band although many of the original members have moved on.