What is four hundred and fifty four grams in cups?

It is difficult to say how many Cups are in 454g (or 1lb) because Cups are a measurement of volume, and grams are a measurement of weight (or mass). Denser ingredients will weigh more by volume. A kitchen scale will help you find the answer for your ingredient.