How do you tame an ender dragon in minecraft?

A player can tame Ender Dragon in Minecraft. to tame a dragon, she has to be summoned and fed with raw salmon. Ender Dragon gets drawn out to a player holding raw salmon in his hands. Once you have fed her enough raw salmon, you can easily tame it.