When does mandalorian season two episode three come out?

"Chapter 11: The Heiress" is the third episode of the second season of the American streaming television series The Mandalorian. It was written by showrunner Jon Favreau and directed by Bryce Dallas Howard. It was released on Disney+ on November 13, 2020.