What is a pickle jinx?

To impose the jinx, one of the two people involved in saying the same phrase at the same time can say "jinx pickle jinx," which imposes a silence jinx on the other, slower participant. By saying "Pickle", the jinx is much stronger and the jinxee can't escape until someone says his or her name.