Who is the blue hedgehog?

Sonic the hedgehog

---

Sonic the Hedgehog is the protagonist of the Sonic the Hedgehog video game series published by Sega, and appears in numerous spin-off comics, animations, and other media. Sonic is an anthropomorphic blue hedgehog who can run at supersonic speeds and curl into a ball, primarily to attack enemies.