What is the order of the planets from the sun?

From the Sun outward is Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune. A useful mnemonic is "My Very Educated Mother Just Served Us Nachos", where the first letter in the phrase corresponds to the first letter of a planet.