How many bots are there?

Ninja explains the bots issue in Fortnite Battle Royale. Turns out, the game had 89 bots and just 11 human players! Soon after he revealed this to the public, people suspected that Epic brought back SBMM to rectify that issue. Many started blaming Sypher for this.