Tell me about frederick?

Frederick is a city in western Maryland. It’s home to the National Museum of Civil War Medicine. The Schifferstadt Architectural Museum is a 1750s German colonial house with a heritage garden. Rose Hill Manor Park & Museums includes a manor house, a log cabin and a children’s museum.