What's the most expensive cars?

The 5 most expensive cars in 2021 were: Rolls-Royce Boat Tail, $28 Million. Bugatti La Voiture Noire, $18.7 Million. Bugatti Centodieci, $9 Million. Mercedes-Maybach Exelero, $8 Million. Bugatti Divo, $5 Million.