What's the most expensive cars?

The most expensive car right now is the Bugatti La Voiture Noire. It can be bought at 18.7 Million dollars. The most expensive car to ever be sold was the Ferrari 250 GTO for 70 Million dollars in a private sale.

---

The 5 most expensive cars in 2021 were: Rolls-Royce Boat Tail, $28 Million. Bugatti La Voiture Noire, $18.7 Million. Bugatti Centodieci, $9 Million. Mercedes-Maybach Exelero, $8 Million. Bugatti Divo, $5 Million.