Who is jake ottinger?

Jakob Oettinger, nicknamed Otter, is an American professional ice hockey goaltender currently playing for the Dallas Stars. He played for Boston University during his collegiate career. Born: December 18, 1998 (age 23 years), Lakeville, Minnesota Height: 1.93 m 2017; Dallas Stars