Who's hosting the twenty twenty three oscars?

Jimmy Kimmel will be hosting the 2023 Oscars. It will be his third time hosting.

---

Jimmy Kimmel will be hosting the 2023 Oscars for the third time. The ceremony will be held on March 12, 2023. The ceremony will take place at the Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles.