Does oat milk cause bloating?

Oat milk is generally well-tolerated by most people, and it is not a common cause of bloating. However, like with any food or drink, individual tolerance and reactions may vary. Some people may experience digestive symptoms after consuming oat milk, including bloating, gas, or abdominal discomfort.