How many artemis fowl movies are there?

Artemis Fowl's intended 2019 theatrical release was delayed to 2020, and then cancelled in response to the COVID-19 pandemic. Instead, it was released digitally worldwide exclusively on Disney+ on June 12, 2020. . Answer: Only ONE