Who is tanjiro commando?

The main protagonist of Demon Slayer, Tanjiro Kamado is the oldest son of a late charcoal-seller, Tanjuro. In the first chapter of the manga, his family massacred by a demon named Muzan Kibutsuji, with only his sister Nezuko Kamado surviving only to become a demon.