What is a woodchuck would chuck wood chuck wood?

This saying is considered to be a tongue-twister. Usually cited by children during elementary school, the phrase, "How much chuck would a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood?" demonstrates a child's growing ability to speak in a tactful manner.