What's the most powerful acid?

Fluoroantimonic acid is the most powerful acid. It's classified as a superacid.

---

Fluoroantimonic acid is the most powerful acid. It's classified as a superacid that can be in excess of 10 to 15 times stronger than pure sulfuric acid, depending on the proportion of its ingredients.