What is n. z. t. forty eight?

NZT is a nootropic drug that enhances human memory and intelligence while acting as a nearly perfect antidepressant and anxiolytic. Dealers claim it unlocks 100% of the brain, referencing the oft-repeated myth that only “10%” of our brains are normally used.