How long is the great conjunction?

Everything in the universe is in constant motion. By the time the Great Conjunction occurs, it is already gone. You can split time to an infinite amount of snaps. All those snaps sprouting to consciousness will be an observation from the past. So the answer is 1 day out of a 400 years cycle.