What's the difference between juice and nectar?

A difference between juice and nectar lies in particular in the fruit content. In addition, sugar may be added to a fruit nectar. Fruit nectar is therefore defined as a drink made from fruit juice or pulp, water and sugar. Sometimes the sugar is replaced by honey.