What is the ecobee registration code?

Tap the three horizontal bars on the bottom left corner of the ecobee thermostat screen to open the MAIN MENU. Tap REGISTRATION. If it says "2 Steps Left," you will first be directed to the Wi-Fi set-up and your code will be generated once Wi-Fi setup is completed.