Are cereal bags recyclable?

In most cases, the answer is yes. Cereal bags are made with a fairly easy-to-recycle type of plastic. Depending on where you live, you can probably recycle your cereal bags in the same place you recycle plastic shopping bags and dry cleaning bags.