How do i make feed for hummingbirds?

Many use simple syrup for hummingbird feeders. Simple syrup is made by combining 1 cup white sugar with 1 cup water in a medium saucepan. Bring this mixture to a boil, stirring, until sugar has dissolved. Allow to cool.

---

mix 0ne part sugar to three parts water. If near their travelling time add a little more sugar.