Who is on the twenty dollar canadian bill?

The late Queen Elizebeth the II.

---

From 2022 and previous years, the late Queen Elizabeth the second was on the bill. This may change with Canada's new King Charles the second. Canada's money tends to have people of honour or the their flor or fauna on their money.