Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Do egg noodles have gluten?

1

Most egg noodles have gluten in them in the form of wheat flour. However, there are some types of egg noodles available that are specifically made gluten-free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1673922231716) }}

points 23
Rating

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE