What moon is in the sky?

Earth's Moon is in the sky at all times, visible anytime it is above the horizon at your location. The only times the Moon isn't visible is when it is below the horizon, or too near the Sun during the new moon phase. The moons of other planets in our solar system are visible with a telescope.