What was the egyptian civil war?

In 2011, hundreds of thousands Egyptians took to the streets in protest of leader Hosni Mubarak, ultimately forcing him from office for unfair distribution of wealth, corruption, unemployment, failure to develop and progress and the presence of Israel.