Can you crank nineties and fortnite?

Yes, this is a term for a specific technique of building to get high ground on a player. To perform a 90, you place two walls, a floor, and a ramp. Each new section you are turning 90 degrees and doing it again. You would continue to do this until you've gotten above your enemy.